Agilan (2023) Tamil Movie

Agilan (2023) is a action thriller film written and directed by N Kalyanakrishnan and starring Jayam Ravi, Priya Bhavani Shankar and Tanya Ravichandran in the lead roles. The film's music is composed by Sam C. S. while cinematography is done by Vivek Anand Santhosam and edited by N. Ganesh Kumar.