Theru (2023) Malayalam Movie

Theru (2023) is a malayalam drama film written by Dinil PK and directed by S J Sinu and starring Amith Chakalakkal, Vijayaraghavan, Kalabhavan Shajohn and Baburaj in the lead roles. The film's music is composed by Yakzan and Neha while cinematography is done by TD Sreenivas and edited by Samjith Mohammed.