Thiruvin Kural (2023) Tamil Movie

Thiruvin Kural (2023) is a action thriller film written and directed by Harish Prabhu and starring Arulnithi, Bharathiraja, and Aathmika in the lead roles. The music was composed by Sam C. S. while cinematography is done by Sinto Poduthas and edited by Ganesh Siva.

Thiruvin Kural (2023) is a action thriller film directed by Harish Prabhu

Thiruvin Kural Cast and Crew

Starcast Arulnithi, Bharathiraja, Aathmika, Subatra Robert, Monekha Siva, Ashraf, AR Jeeva, Harish Somasundaram, Mahendran, Mullaiarasi and others
Directed by Harish Prabhu
Written by Harish Prabhu
Produced by Subaskaran
Cinematography Sinto Poduthas
Edited by Ganesh Siva
Music by Sam C. S.
Release Date 14 April 2023
Running Time 1h 59m