Aayiram Porkaasukal (2023) Tamil Movie

Aayiram Porkaasukal (2023) is a comedy drama film directed by Ravi Murukaya and starring Vidharth, Saravanan and Arundhati Nair in the lead roles. The film's music is composed by Johan while cinematography is done by Banu Murugan and edited by Sathiesh Ram.

Aayiram Porkaasukal Cast & Crew

Starcast Vidharth, Saravanan, Arundhati Nair George Maryan, Semmalar Annam, Bharathi Kannan
Directed by Ravi Murukaya
Written by Ravi Murukaya
Produced by G Ramalingam
Cinematography Banu Murugan
Edited by Sathiesh Ram
Music by Johan
Released Date 22 December 2023
Ott Platform Astro Box Office
Ott Released Date 10 February 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 58m