Adhisayam Arpudham Semma (2024) Tamil Movie

Adhisayam Arpudham Semma (2024) is a comedy drama film directed by Smeep Kang and starring Jimmy Sheirgill, Shruti Sodhi and Sunil Grover in the lead roles. The film's music is composed by Jaidev Kumar while cinematography is done by Binendra Menon and edited by Ajay Sharma.

Adhisayam Arpudham Semma Cast & Crew

Starcast Jimmy Sheirgill, Shruti Sodhi, Sunil Grover, Jaswinder Bhalla, B.N. Sharma, Binnu Dhillon
Directed by Smeep Kang
Written by Vaibhav Suman, Shreya Srivastava
Produced by Amolak Singh Gakhal
Cinematography Binendra Menon
Edited by Ajay Sharma
Music by Jaidev Kumar
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 21m