Queen Aamy (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Queen Aamy (2024) is a drama film directed by Ar Amal Kannan and starring Khalfan, Preethi Gino, Dona Maria Anthraper, and Anil Nedumangad. The film's music is composed by Nahoom Abraham,Sheron Roy Gomez,Sangeeth Vijayan while cinematography is done by Vipin Raj and edited by Krishnanunni KV. The movie is tamil dubbed version of malayalam movie Queen Of Neermathalam Poothakalam (2019).

Queen Aamy Cast & Crew

Starcast Khalfan, Preethi Gino, Dona Maria Anthraper, Anil Nedumangad, Sidharth Menon, Arun Chandran
Directed by Ar Amal Kannan
Written by Anaz Nazeer Khan
Produced by Sebastian Stephen
Cinematography Vipin Raj
Edited by Krishnanunni KV
Music by Nahoom Abraham, Sheron Roy Gomez, Sangeeth Vijayan
Theatrical Release Date 28 June 2019 (Mal)
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 23m