Route No. 17 (2023) OTT Release Date, Digital Rights

Route No. 17 (2023) is a suspense thriller film directed by Abhilash G Devan and starring Jithan Ramesh, Anju Pandia and Hareesh Peradi in lead roles. The film's music is composed by Ouseppachan while cinematography is done by Prasanth Pranavam and edited by Akhilesh Mohan.

Route No. 17 OTT Release Date, Digital Rights

Starcast Jithan Ramesh, Anju Pandia, Hareesh Peradi, Titus Abraham, Akhil Prabhakar, Madhan Kumar Dhakshinamoorthy
Directed by Abhilash G Devan
Written by Abhilash G Devan
Produced by Dr. Amar Ramachandran
Cinematography Prasanth Pranavam
Edited by Akhilesh Mohan
Music by Ouseppachan
Theatrical Release Date 29 December 2023
OTT Platform Amazon Prime Video
OTT Release Date 16 February 2024
Language Tamil
Satellite Rights NA
Running Time 1h 51m