Devil Hunters (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Devil Hunters (2024) is a horror thriller film directed by Prajith Raveendran and starring Hrishikesh and Sherlin Seth in lead roles. The film's music is composed by Silu E Sivadas & Sreerag Dennis while cinematography is done by Robin Peacock and edited by Aravind S.

Devil Hunters (2024) Cast & Crew

Starcast Hrishikesh, Sherlin Seth, RJ Ajai Titus, Sriranjani, VJ Adams, Attul, Tharani, Mahalakshmi Gunasekaran, Nagarajan Kannan, Akshaya Gopal, Kiran Dev
Directed by Prajith Raveendran
Written by Prajith Raveendran
Produced by Rudreshwar Productions
Cinematography Robin Peacock
Edited by Aravind S
Music by Silu E Sivadas & Sreerag Dennis
Theatrical Release Date 15 March 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 01m