Kaaduvetty (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Kaaduvetty (2024) is an action drama film directed by Solai Arumugam and starring R.K. Suresh, Subramanyasiva & Aadukalam Murugadoss in lead roles. The film's music is composed by Vanakkam Tamizha Sadiq while cinematography is done by M. Pugazhenthi and edited by John Abraham.

Kaaduvetty (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast R.K. Suresh, Subramanyasiva, Aadukalam Murugadoss, Aadhira, Sangeerthana, Vismaya, Jayam Sk Gopi, Akilan, D.Subash Chandrabose, Subramaniyan, Sharmila, Kakkamutta Paati
Directed by Solai Arumugam
Written by Solai Arumugam
Produced by D. Subash Chandra Bose, K. Mahendran, N. Mahendran, C.Paramasivam, G. Ramu, Solai Arumugam
Cinematography M. Pugazhenthi
Edited by John Abraham
Music by Vanakkam Tamizha Sadiq
Theatrical Release Date 15 March 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 37m