Iravin Kangal (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Iravin Kangal (2024) is a Sci-fi thriller film directed by Pop Suresh and starring Pop Suresh, Dolly Aishu and Giri Dwarakish in lead role. The film's music is composed by Charles Dhana while cinematography is done by Gita Karan and edited by Imam.

Iravin Kangal (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Pop Suresh, Dolly Aishu, Giri Dwarakish, Selvakanthan, Azhagu Raja, Dharun
Directed by Pop Suresh
Written by BalaSubramani K
Produced by P. Keerthana
Cinematography Gita Karan
Edited by Imam
Music by Charles Dhana
Theatrical Release Date 5 April 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 56m